Our team

Management and sales

Hr. Kauselmann
Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 0
info@kauselmann.com

Fr. Kauselmann
Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 60
c.kauselmann@kauselmann.com

Hr. Jäck
Leitung Vertrieb / Auftragseingang

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 16
w.jaeck@kauselmann.com

Fr. Omwenga
Leitung Vertrieb / Faktura

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 17
a.omwenga@kauselmann.com

Order processing

Fr. Thiel
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 15
s.thiel@kauselmann.com

Fr. Schäfer
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 12
k.schaefer@kauselmann.com

Fr. Bischoff
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 11
e.bischoff@kauselmann.com

Fr. Cannova
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 14
g.cannova@kauselmann.com

Billing and accounting

Fr. Kis
Faktura

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 13
faktura@kauselmann.com

Fr. Carl
Faktura

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 13
faktura@kauselmann.com

Fr. Öttinger
Faktura

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 13
faktura@kauselmann.com

Fr. Kumar
Faktura

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 13
faktura@kauselmann.com

Fr. Köhler
Buchhaltung

Tel. 587014-65
b.koehler@kauselmann.com

Fr. Brunnet
Edelmetallbuchhaltung

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 80
r.brunnet@kauselmann.com

Head of department

Hr. Witzke
Leitung Qualitätssicherung 

Tel 07231 / 58 70 14-20
j.witzke@kauselmann.com

Frau Basiola
Leitung Aufwachsabteilung

Tel. 07231 / 58 70 14-70
info@kauselmann.com

Hr. Tërholli
Leitung Formenbau / Modellberatung 

Tel. 07231 / 58 70 14-30
formenbau@kauselmann.com

Modellforum 3D printing

Hr. Wild
Modellforum GbR 3D-Druck
Leitung Niederlassung Gondelsheim

Tel. 0 72 52 / 77 97 58
tsdwild@gmx.de

Hr. Fessler
Modellforum GbR 3D-Druck
Leitung Niederlassung Pforzheim

Tel. 0 72 31 / 58 70 14 – 90
t.fessler@kauselmann.com

Hr. Kohlhepp

Tel. 07231-587014-92
t.kohlhepp@kauselmann.com

About us

Bernhard Kauselmann GmbH & Co.KG looks back on a company history spanning 30 years. You can find detailed information about our company history and other interesting facts here.

Find out more

Address

Bernhard Kauselmann GmbH & Co.KG
Am Hauptgüterbahnhof 9
75177 Pforzheim
Phone: +49 7231 – 58 70 14 0
Fax: +49 7231 – 58 70 14 99
E-Mail: info[at]kauselmann.com

Plan route

Customer login

Are you already using our online portal?

You can manage your article data, place orders, view order progress and much more here. Please contact us if you would like to activate your customer number now. Telephone: +49 7231-587014-12

LogIn